Advertisement

What does a COLLAR mean to you

topic posted Tue, August 9, 2005 - 1:09 AM by  slave anwyl
Share/Save/Bookmark
Masters and slave what does a collar mean to you ?

do you think they are given out like candy ?

do you think O/our lifestyle is being diluted down ?

are you considered to be on the extreme end of M/s if so why ?

with respect
slave bethany
Advertisement
  • Guy
    Guy
    offline 0

Re: What does a COLLAR mean to you

Mon, February 20, 2006 - 9:36 PM
    wow, this post may have been stillborn, but here's my 2c anyways, maybe someone else will be inspired. I just had to choose this post because I will be collaring my slave soon and i am so excited!

I am a newbie, very fresh. I have been experimenting with my girlfriend for about 7 months now, at first we just wanted to try something new. However, after our first night of bondage play, we found ourselves immediately set in our roles, with me as master. Bondage play makes up about half of our sexual activity, although it has started to creep into other areas of our lives. She is a brat-sub, and i encourage it, because i enjoy the punishment. Humiliation and praise are a major part of our play. We do not participate in the community in anyway (this post is a first!)

We are going to be having a private collaring ceremony (just us) next month. It is mostly an exchange of vows to cement our relationship, and make very explicit the relationship we share.

My slave gives me control over her:
    body, mind, heart, soul, privacy, decision-making.

She will exist to please and serve me.

In return i give my:
    heart, soul, care, understanding, punishment & reward,

I will be responsible for fulfilling all her needs and training her to serve me. Only I may cut her collar and free her from this relationship, it may well be lifelong.

Of course the actual cermony will be much more ellaborate with ritual & repetition to give power to the ideas.